Contact Us

 


NITEP — The Longhouse, UBC Point Grey Campus

Dr. Jan Hare
Director, NITEP

Associate Dean, Indigenous Education

Email: jan.hare@ubc.ca
Tel: 604 822 5240

Jessica La Rochelle
Assistant Director, NITEP
Manager, Indigenous Education

Email: jessica.larochelle@ubc.ca
Tel: 604 822 5465

Lucetta George-Grant
Program Advisor & Coordinator, NITEP

Program Advisor for all NITEP students

Email: lucetta.george-grant@ubc.ca
Tel: 604 822 9492

Marny Point
On-Campus Coordinator, NITEP

Email: marny.point@ubc.ca
Tel: 604 822 4685

Linda Williams
Financial Administrative Support, NITEP

Email: linda.williams@ubc.ca
Tel: 604 822 5256

Natalie Simkin
Program Administrative Support, NITEP

Email: nitep.educ@ubc.ca
Tel: 604 822 5240

 

Cariboo NITEP Centre

Wendy Clement
Coordinator, Cariboo field centre
wendy.clement@ubc.ca

Fraser Valley NITEP Centre

Jennifer Anaquod
Coordinator, Fraser Valley & Lillooet field centres
c/o Seabird College
2812 Chowat Rd
Agassiz, BC V0M 1A0

Email: jennifer.anaquod@ubc.ca
Tel: 604.796.6839 ext. 6000
Toll Free: 1.800.788.0322

Lillooet NITEP Centre

Jennifer Anaquod
Coordinator, Fraser Valley & Lillooet field centres
c/o Seabird College
2812 Chowat Rd
Agassiz, BC V0M 1A0

Email: jennifer.anaquod@ubc.ca
Tel: 604.796.6839 ext. 6000
Toll Free: 1.800.788.0322