Contact Us

Dr. Jan Hare
Dean, Faculty of Education
Acting Associate Dean, Indigenous Education

Email: indigenous.education@ubc.ca
Dr. Dustin Louie
Director, NITEP

Email: dlouie01@mail.ubc.ca
Naomi (Skel7áw̓s) Narcisse
Manager, NITEP and Indigenous Education

Tel: 604 822-5465
Email: naomi.narcisse@ubc.ca
Marny Point
Lecturer, NITEP

Tel: 604 822 4685
Email: marny.point@ubc.ca
Dr. Shannon Leddy
Assistant Professor Teaching, NITEP

Tel: 604 822 9069
Email: shannon.leddy@ubc.ca
Alexis Okabe
Indigenous Education Program Advisor, NITEP

Tel: 604 822 5238
Email: alexis.okabe@ubc.ca
Linda Williams
Financial Administrative Support, NITEP

Tel: 604 822 5256
Email: linda.williams@ubc.ca
Natalie Simkin
Program Administrative Support, NITEP

Tel: 604 822 5240
Email: nitep.educ@ubc.ca
Jennifer Anaquod
Lecturer, NITEP

Tel: 778-378-1606
Email: jennifer.anaquod@ubc.ca
Kevin Kaiser
Coordinator, Okanagan Field Centre

Email: Kevin.Kaiser@sd23.bc.ca