Contact Us

Margaret Kovach
Director, NITEP

Associate Dean, Indigenous Education

Email: indigenous.education@ubc.ca

 

Johanna Sam
Instructor, NITEP

Email: johanna.sam@ubc.ca

Marny Point
Lecturer, NITEP

Email: marny.point@ubc.ca
Tel: 604 822 4685

Dr. Shannon Leddy

Assistant Professor Teaching, NITEP

Email: shannon.leddy@ubc.ca
Tel: 604 822 9069

Alexis Okabe
Indigenous Education Program Advisor, NITEP

Email: alexis.okabe@ubc.ca
Tel: 604 822 5238

Linda Williams
Financial Administrative Support, NITEP

Email: linda.williams@ubc.ca
Tel: 604 822 5256

Natalie Simkin
Program Administrative Support, NITEP

Email: nitep.educ@ubc.ca
Tel: 604 822 5240

Jennifer Anaquod
Lecturer, NITEP

Email: jennifer.anaquod@ubc.ca
Tel: 778-378-1606

Kevin Kaiser
Coordinator, Okanagan Field Centre

Email: Kevin.Kaiser@sd23.bc.ca